Reviews


  800

12/14/2018
great job
12/14/2018
Fantastic service
"Great experience. Ordered on Friday and received on the Monday. Cant ask for a quicker turn around time."
Nathan V.
12/12/2018
Snail
"Great will be using you again "
Aaran W.
12/12/2018
Polishers
"Great will be use you again"
Aaran W.
12/12/2018
Aladdin’s Cave of tools
"Purchased scrapers but could not find replacement blades. A quick Google search and I was pointed to Stones. Found exactly what I wanted and ordered. Quick delivery. Looking around their site was like looking at the Aladdin’s Cave of tools. Well worth a look & support for an Aussie business."
Peter L.
12/12/2018
Fast Delivery, great service
"Fast Delivery, great service"
Joel T.
12/11/2018
purchase of air polisher
"a very proffesional service for a quality product. above all communication was of the highest quality far greater than i have recieved from suppliers even on my own door step. delivery time was also beyond my expectations. i have already recommended this supplier to other companys in my trade."
victor c.
12/11/2018
Product Review
"I haven’t used this item as it has been purchased for a present. However the Stonex experience was a positive one. A good value price for the product, delivered promptly."
Rebecca F.
12/10/2018
Infrared Thermometer
"Having just completed a wood fired pizza oven my infrared thermometer is absolutely awesome for checking the temperatures (Yes that is temperatures) in the oven. As I'm just finding out that there can be variations in temperature in different parts of the oven."
Julio A.
12/10/2018
Rapid spinner blade
"Best blade for tiling I’ve come across."
Jack S.
12/10/2018
DEEJO KNIFE | Colours 27g - Black
"Excellent product and service "
Klaus P.
12/06/2018
Burgon & Ball digging fork from Stonex Tools.
"I recently purchased the Burgon & Ball digging fork after a lifetime of using mass produced run of the mill gardening tools. Gone is the feeling of using a heavy unbalanced lump of wood and metal in my hands. This fork feels light, well balanced and strong. It is beautifully made by true craftsman.A true pleasure to use. "
Ken R.
12/06/2018
I don't do REVIEWS
"It is what it is , a triple insulated drink bottle . Delivery was quick , service and store second to none. Stephen Austin "
Stephen A.
12/05/2018
Snake chaps
"Great company to deal with recommend"
Glenn N.
12/04/2018
Very good thank you
12/04/2018
very good, thank you.
12/03/2018
Good gadget
"Is exactly what it states, really not sure why its not available more widely in Australia. Easy to order and was delivered promptly, I'm very happy with it."
George B.
12/03/2018
Great tool it's like having
"Great tool it's like having a third hand on the job good quality "
Ali K.
12/02/2018
OX Trade Texture Gun
"Easy to put together. Overall a pretty good item for the cost."
Ken T.
11/28/2018
Haven't used them yet, as
"Haven't used them yet, as they are a Xmas present"
Garrie C.
11/28/2018
SIGMA 37CM CUTTER
"Great tool for small tiling jobs Quick delivery thanks"
ROB W.
11/28/2018
Chillsner
"Very easy to locate. Good price. Timely delivery. "
Jo W.
11/26/2018
Good Service
"The blade was good for our porcelain floor tiles. Prompt delivery and communication. Thank you"
Colin F.
11/26/2018
Good experience.
"Great! No problems at all. Also some interesting stuff on the website that I will be looking closely at for the shed."
Dan C.
11/23/2018
Amazing service & delievry
"I would definitely use Stonex again. Their service & communication was great. Support was great as well."
Lindsay F.
11/23/2018
excellent service
"highly recommend fast and friendly "
David R.
11/19/2018
Wolf Garten Multi-Star Pruning Saw
"Excellent product and prompt service. Pricing was excellent. Recommend this great brand."
Pam H.
11/15/2018
Good people
11/15/2018
Brilliant
"Exactly as discribed, wish I had purchased one ages ago! LOVE IT!!"
Laura N.
11/13/2018
Growlerwerks uKeg.64oz.
"Excellent,solid construction,good support available"
Peter L.
 
© Stonex - All Rights Reserved